Learning from mistakes…

One way to look at things is to ignore mistakes and never look for anything better. It would mean always feeling like you were just okay but it would also mean you (or I) were always subject to making the same mistakes over and over again. Looking critically at what was bad or wrong about the past means I can make decisions that are in my best interest and will help me have a life that is good and positive as opposed to a scratch-and-sniff survival…

One of the huge mistakes I made was to have children and raise them with the same belief system I was raised with.

Leave a Reply

